tXjKZOpO thahsii
Alchemy Guild

Executive Board of Directors

Chairman/President - Vincent Norman Martin

Founding Chairman - Dennis William Hauck

Secretary - Paulette Dager-Harris

Chapters Director -  Billy Parks

Director of Education - Benjamin Turale

Publications Director - Daniel Coaten

IAG Staff Members

Vice President - 

Treasurer - 

Legal Operations Director - Douglas Glover

Membership Director -  Jason Collette

Archives Director - Jim Baldwin

Social Media Director - Steve Kalec

Bulletin Editor - Tracy Cranick

Acquisitions Editor- Gabriel Maroney

Past President - Mathew Ingalls

Federally Tax Exempt Public Charity under 501(c)3.

© International Alchemy Guild Inc. All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software