tXjKZOpO thahsii
Alchemy Guild

SECRET SCIENCE OF THE EMERALD TABLET

  • 13 Feb 2013
  • 6:00 PM (PST)
  • 03 Apr 2013
  • 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • http://www.alchemystudy.com/courses.htm#SPIRITUAL2
SECRET SCIENCE OF THE EMERALD TABLET

This is a real time streaming video course in the techniques of spiritual alchemy with practicing alchemist and author Dennis William Hauck.

The classes focus on the advanced teachings of the Emerald Tablet and their applications in alchemy and personal transformation. Downloadable manuals, eBooks, meditation drawings, and quided meditations are included.

The live format enables students to ask questions and participate in discussions and meditations.

This live class broadcasts at 6:00 PM PST (Pacific time) from the United States. This is +8 GMT (UT) or 9:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM CST, and 7:00 PM MST. The series begins February 13, 2013, and meets for two hours every Wednesday until April 3.

Registration is limited to 20 participants so register early at http://www.alchemystudy.com/courses.htm#SPIRITUAL2 

© 1995-2016 International Alchemy Guild (IAG). All Rights Reserved.

Copying prohibited. "Alchemy Guild" and our logo are copyright protected. 

 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software